You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavy metal toxicity | test results..

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I don't remember if you told me you had silver amalgams or not. I'm glad you did this test.

This is the end all be all video about mercury detoxification and any detoxification really because mercury is one of the most difficult thing to detox from. Its path ways of detoxification are the most powerful systems of detoxification in the human body and understanding them is very enlightening.

If you have some serious problem with mercury poisoning I highly encourage you taking a look at it. The first 2-3 minutes will give you a good idea of who highly qualified the guy is about mercury poisoning.

Sort:  

Great thanks so much, watching now. yes I have two 15 year old amalgam fillings.

Still watching. Just sitting here being wowed

Yeah, I had the Detox Qube from Dr. Shade, $800 but it changed my brain! Amazing. Not exaggerating, I started to see things where I had left them, my memory was greatly improved, I could count in my head much much easier. Wow, just wow.

Really @nutela? How high was your Mercury? I can not afford $800 so I'm trying to be creative with the detox plan. I'm going to research Dr Shades detox now. That's so good though, do you still feel much better?

Yes really. I'm not sure about levels, I was measured on a bioresonance measuring device. The brand was Sensitiv Imago. It doesn't give levels but something like a loudness meter, DB treshold, 0 is the max. So it's just numbers, I guess relative. I couldn't get much straight answers, the operator studied at a medical school, I'm more of an engineer.

I investigated all findings through Google, it found patogens, radiation susceptibility and heavy metals. Been measured more than 10x, it was consistent with me health every time. All the findings corresponded with my health. The radiation was due to cell tower exposure which I found out about a year and a half later. Pretty incredible story but 100% true.

Ahh cell towers. I mentioned something about them on facebook because they're popping up everywhere around where we live. And i got my head bitten off basically saying i was an idiot for even thinking they Could cause harm. I suspect they would cause more harm to someone with heavy metals in their system?

Yes there are idiots who see idiots everywhere except in their mirror.

Yes, it seems there is a connection!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46