I've learned about a new "everything" website

in #health7 years ago

As you all may know by now, I'm an all inclusive believer in essential oils. I believe that the plants and flowers that they are made from is so much powerful than "manufactured or made up" western medicine.

human foot essential oil guide.jpg

Essential oils are purely derived from the inner workings of plants and flowers. Which means that the microscopic beads that form on and in the plants and flowers are extremely concentrated. They are removed from the plants and flowers (which can produce more and most are not harmed) and bottled in dark colored glass bottles.

human brain essential oils guide.png

This is what I use for ailments or anything else that needs assisting in my life! They are 100% Therapeutic grade essential oils (technical name). Seriously though, they are 100% plant based that come from nature and used worldwide to assist in illnesses, ailments, broken limbs, sickness . . . the list continues.

human body essential oil guide.jpg

Western medicine are derivatives of chemicals and harmful substances that are combined to assist in any medical related ailments but ALWAYS has and alternative motive or "side affects" which are harmful to the human body. Western medicine also clogs up different arteries, blood flow and organs which then in turn causes more severe issues.

http://web.archive.org/web/20150314212132/http://everythingessential.me/health-concerns/

This website (link above) literally has EVERYTHING you need to introduce yourself, learn, know and use essential oils by health concerns, essential oils, applying oils, etc.

I just booked marked this website so I can use it constantly to help others heal their ailments and illnesses and anything else!

I love helping people! Please ask me questions or comment. The more people who live happy, healthy, fun lives the better!!!

https://www.mydoterra.com/stephiesawyer

Stephie

stephiesawyerhomepage.png

Sort:  

Impressive! Very informative post. I agree with you about essential oils. I also use it as immediate remedy to illnesses.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65762.46
ETH 2656.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81