You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Forget the Fungus - Take a Walk on the HEALTH Side! Candida Detox Test Results Week 1 vs Week 2

in #health7 years ago (edited)

I recently read an article regarding mercury toxicity. Primarily caused by amalgam fillings. It claimed to cause Candida. Have you or any members dealt with mercury toxicity causing the Candida?

Sort:  

Did you read the mercury series by @gardenofeden? I have dealt with issues where my mercury toxicity increased my issues with candida but I would not say that is the only cause of overgrowth. Any form of toxin can cause candid to grow out of control as the candida try's to consume it and keep it away from the rest of your body. If you haven't already read the article on Candida I would highly suggest it. https://steemit.com/health/@gardenofeden/candida-agent-of-destruction-or-health-companion

No i didn't see the mercury series. Ill read it next. Thank! You have some excellent insights into Candida.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86