You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raw Water: Are These Guys Sociopaths or Just Greedy Jerks?

in #health7 years ago

I only recently found out that allergies are caused by avoiding the foods at a young age, this is due to the way our microbiome responds to our diet. Personally, I don't believe there is anything wrong with this raw water - assuming of course, that it isn't fucking seawater, radioactive, or filled with manmade contaminents.

Chances are though this conman is filling up bottles with hard tapwater and making a fat profit.

Sort:  

Well, that what they caught Coca Cola doing with their Disani brand. I mean, I understand buying bottled water in case there's going to be a storm or if you're out. Otherwise, tap water is probably just as good.

As for allergies, I wonder why peanut allergies seem so common these days. I don't remember people having them when I was a kid. And yeah, that was awhile ago, but doctors knew about allergies back then too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63776.94
ETH 2629.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84