Health Update: Doctor says lungs are OK. Just rib and muscle overuse. Foot also overuse only. No fever. Am healthy!

in #health7 years ago

Health Update 23.02.2017

Source


It has been ten years since I used the service of the Kruispost. The pain in the "lung" became stronger and stronger so I walked there in the morning - prepared to hear bad news.

Screenshot of their website:


I walked in and filled out the form. The atmosphere was good because there was a couple with a baby. The father was a priest for the "God Lives Here" church. 

The woman who gave me the form was German and very friendly. Only 10 minutes later I talked to the doc. He checked everything and told me that it is overuse of the muscles and ribs and that everything is alright. The fever-meter reported normal temperature.

He was treating me good. The whole experience was excellent. I got an appointment in order to initiate the process of getting an insurance. 

I was asked to pay 5 euros for the appointment and had only 4. They accepted after I offered to go outside to tell a poem and be back in 5. :D

When I was there in the past, I felt really bad. The waiting room is not a 5-star hotel. It is small and didn't get a restoration since many years. The glass window divides the waiting people from the doctor crew. In order to talk one has to make visual contact and wait until they open the door. 

The caretaking attitude and atmosphere make one forget about these things quickly.

I hope that I can keep the donations. It will help me very much.

Thank you and have a good day,

Martin for shla-rafia publishing



Sort:  

will read later btw you got a boost o 20 sbd on the post on the golem :)

"https://steemit.com/steemvoter/@steemvoter/re-j3dy-re-steemvoter-2agpkn-steemvoter-guild-nominate-a-friend-for-the-guild-vote-20170224t101001811z"

so my debts are payed :D

Potential Payout $23.06
in 28 days

:D
Cheers mate get back to you later :)
nice to see your ok :)

Wow, didn't see the boost! Everything roger here j3dy!
Ffg (feeling fucking good)
Rock on!

Awesome, yeah I did skim your post :), btw the guild is back again, you can vote on the nominated people there or add one probably both haha :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62726.25
ETH 3050.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81