You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: save the bees, save the food, save the earth.

in #health7 years ago

Having been a smoker in years past, it is very scary to hear what is happening to our bees. I am not surprised to also hear who is behind it. I will certainly do my part in writing to the EPA and will also resteem so my followers don't miss out on this very important message. It fits in very well with my blog on which I share "Lessons Learned". From a new follower. Blessings

Sort:  

@sharingandcaring I am glad that you stopped! congratulations on your will power. i also smoked for about two years and quit about a year ago. thank you for doing that for your body and the environment. Thank you for doing your part. one voice becomes a million voices if we do our part. i appreciate your resteem! I am going to check out your blog now and follow you! it is nice to meet you (: sending good energy to you as well friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63679.06
ETH 2628.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83