My swollen eye lid issue.

in #health5 years ago

Recently my left eye lid was swollen. I am someone who tries to get hold of natural remedies however, this is an emergency for me. I need to get this fixed as soon as I can as it is affecting me at work and everywhere.

It could have been prevented with a better immune system. And I will work on it to improve it after getting rid if this sh1t.

It's painful. Especially in the morning. And I look a bit funny to be honest. My mum had it a week or two before. So maybe I got it from her. Someone also told me at work that I got it possible from the polen and things like that.

It affected me in the gym yesterday. Even I was pushing myself I was feeling the pain in there. It was frustrating. But I should take it as an experience where can toughen myself more mentally.

O well it's Friday.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Blocked tear duct bro. Cry more. 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Is that what it is? I will try to cry more but how? Maybe put a lot of spices in my mouth and make my eyes watery haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha, well I'm not sure if that's what it is but it could be. Also could be a sty. I'm not a doctor though so maybe go get it checked out. You're going to need that eye.

P.s. if you want to cry more think about Brexit.

Posted using Partiko Android

Haha. Brexit is making many cry possibly.

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for being an awesome Partiko user! We have just given you a free upvote!

The more Partiko Points you have, the more likely you will get a free upvote from us! You can earn 30 Partiko Points for each post made using Partiko, and you can make 10 Points per comment.

One easy way to earn Partiko Point fast is to look at posts under the #introduceyourself tag and welcome new Steem users by commenting under their posts using Partiko!

If you have questions, don't feel hesitant to reach out to us by sending us a Partiko Message, or leaving a comment under our post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61618.64
ETH 3009.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78