You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Protect Yourself From Lectin By Eating The Right Food

in #health6 years ago

Am still open to learning about lectins, but just took a food intolerance test and got some things I thought were on the safer side and shower not intolerant to some stuff I'd been avoiding. I'm planning on really looking deeper into nutrition though. Mushrooms, coconut, banana, and black walnuts surprised me. I think I'll ease up on the corn avoidance since I'm vegan, and other combinations that make it difficult like coconut and and gluten.

Although both sunflower and peanuts showed up as being my most severe. Sunflower is in so much. I plan on looking into various ideas on nutrition including lectins. Perhaps at some point I'll be avoiding lectins again. Still want to look much more into them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66344.62
ETH 3214.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.37