You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rethinking Coconut Oil - The Not-So-Healthy-Anymore Oil?

in #health7 years ago

Everything in moderation. A lot of people believe so much hype and overdo a lot of stuff. Yeah I agree there are health benefits and risks to most everything especially if you overdo it. Everything in moderation is the best way. I use Coconut oil a lot in different things but never over use. I recently started giving it to my mother since she was developing Dementia since it does help to clear the plaque in the frontal lobe of the brain which can in some people increase their ability to think and reason. Doesn't work in all people but does in most. It did help my Mom some but not as much as I would have liked it to. Good post sir. Thanks!

Sort:  

I didn't know about that potential for the brain plaque... amazing. At least it did help a bit. Thanks for the feedback.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65373.54
ETH 2639.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84