Omad day 31 - got my electrolytes in balance again

in #health6 years ago

fds.jpg
Going to work again today and it was no trouble at all to stick to the diet.

I reduced my water intake to less water in a day. By drinking too much water you also flush essential minerals from your body. Including salt, magnesium and potassium.

Everything in life revolves around balance. And to find it you need time. Nothing goes from one day to the next in this life.

I accepted that and today went fine again.

I received new comments from people who saw that I had become thinner.

On the right track I would say!


Fellow Steemians, have the best day!
Life is for living, so live it! - @s3rg3

7642B780-F229-4A2F-8DCB-442BAAC770F1.gif



I am a witness with our developer group @blockbrothers for the Steem blockchain.
If you want to support us we would appreciate your vote:



Or set us as proxy and let us vote for you:



We build Steemify, a notification app for your Steemit account for iOS.
Get it Here:


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66272.75
ETH 3183.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09