Why you should drink hot Chocolate.

in #health5 years ago (edited)

image

Hi everyone. In the heavy cold weather, hot Chocolate is my best friend for me right now. It has a wonderful smell. I can smell it all day and all night long. It can Warm my body when I swallow it into your stomach. I went out and drink Hot Chocolate at a restaurant in the city centre of Kristiansand yesterday. And do you know what will happen with our body, if you drink a cup of hot chocolate every day? Let's explore with me the result.

I have found this informations on the internet and I can summarize and share with you now.

Hot chocolate can help boost your brain power and improve your overall brain health. It is rich in antioxidants. Hot Chocolate makes you happy because It stimulates and endorphin release. The flavonoids found in hot Chocolate reduce the risk of heart disease by lowering blood pressure, and improve blood vessels. Besides, drinking hot chocolate can help you lose weight. However, hot chocolate may contain high amounts of sugar, which is not good for your health. So try to put less sugar or making sugar-free for the best benefits.

So now you have known the reason why you should drink hot chocolate. Let's make some cup of hot chocolate friends. Thank you for visiting my post. See you.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Thank you very much.

No kidding? I just bought some a while back. Maybe it's the time to bust it out being that it helps that much.

Let's drink hot chocolate instead of Alcohol today friend.

โอ้ คุณสมบัติสุดยอดมากค่ะ คุณโรส เดี๋ยวต้องไปชงดื่มบ้างแล้ว😊

ค่า ดื่มชมบ่อยๆน่ะค่ะ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 65139.82
ETH 3206.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16