"I am age 36, and 5' 11" tall. I want to grow to 6' 4" Can I grow taller with human growth hormone? (HGH)" My reply...

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Somebody writes to me and says "I am age 36 years. I am 5' 11" tall and I want to grow to 6' 4". Can I grow taller with Human Growth Hormone? (HGH)"

I write back:

"I am sorry to give you the bad news: Growth hormone will not make you grow TALLER, at age 36. It can still help your body to be better in many ways. But it will not make you grow TALLER. It can still have many other BENEFITS for you... you will LOOK BETTER, and FEEL BETTER, and I think it will make it possible for you to LIVE HEALTHY, LONGER...

But it will not make you grow taller.

Even if you don't LIVE LONGER, if you should take growth hormone every day as I have done for 19 years, I think it will help your body to stay healthier because it makes your immune system stronger, which might prevent cancer and other diseases... And it builds up your circulatory system, which helps blood to reach hair follicles so your hair might not fall out when it would have. And it gets water and food and oxygen to your skin which makes your skin look good. And it gets blood and oxygen and nutrients to your brain, which I think will help you to think better.

But you won't grow taller. Not at age 36.

Tell me if you are interested to try it, and I will tell you more. Cost is about $600 per month for a good daily dose. You would start to see and feel good results immediately, and in one or two months your friends would tell you that you look good.

If you would start to take HGH now, at age 36, and if you took it regularly for the next 36 years, I think you might reach age 72 (my age) looking like a 50 or 60 year old... That is a lot better than to reach age 72 looking like age 72. Plus, you would FEEL good all those years, too!

He writes back: "So what would get me taller?"

I answer: "Nothing. You are 36 years old. You should have thought of this when you were much younger, ie, at the most, age 21. Perhaps you could have grown taller then.

I could scam you and sell you growth hormone for the purpose of growing taller. But it wouldn't make you grow taller. It would still be GOOD for your body... but you would not grow taller.

I don't want to lie to you. Growth hormone would be super for your body. It would make you look better, it would make you feel better, it would make you grow older more slowly... but at age 36, it would not make you grow taller.

There is another way that you can grow a little bit taller, but I do not recommend this... It is: to break your leg bones and then reset them so that they heal a little bit further apart.

But this is extremely painful and what the heck, you are 5' 11" tall... that is not "short." Live with it. If they break your leg bones and reset them, and you suffer for six months, at the end you will perhaps be 6' 0" and nobody is going to give a damn. Nobody will notice it...

But they will notice that YOUR FACE has gotten OLDER because of the PAIN. So... do not do this...

And do not fall for scams on the internet. There are many bad "doctors" andsalesmen of various products who are happy to scam you. They will promise you much, but there is nothing at all that can make you grow taller, except to break your leg bones as I have described above. If they tell you they have a product to make you grow taller, remember my words: It is not true. It is false... It is a lie... It is a false lie. (from "The King and I")

If you ever decide to try growth hormone, come to Mexico and I will take you to my doctors, and you can buy authentic growth hormone legally. And now you know that I will never scam you.

Ellis Toussier

Sort:  

Realistically a dude at 5'11" isn't doing that bad, seems silly there to begin with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64223.84
ETH 3158.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29