The Road to fitness!(Series Introduction)😄💪🙌

in #health5 years ago

Health is wealth! You all must be familiar with this statement.Being healthy is what everyone crave for and moreover keeping up with fitness in now a days super busy life schedule had become next to impossible.

I am into fitness for such a long period of time. During my teenage being skinny and bullied due to it had bought a irresistible crave for fitness in my life which has ultimately led me into a healthy and fit body. It is a bit difficult to keep up with a healthy routine, gym, exercises and all that stuff, but I intend to bring a little change in all of you busy lifestyle people who want a fit and healthy body.

So, I proudly present you my series of THE ROAD TO FITNESS!
Here I will write about the diet plan for fat loss and muscle build up. First of all many people misunderstand Diet plan as being hungry and turning into a skinny body. but In reality the Diet plan means eating only healthy food and not starving for sure. Moreover My diet plan is not a recommendation from a qualified dietitian, but is my own and made up from my personal experience in food and fitness since many years.
It will be really budget friendly and easy to consume and prepare. Which will easily fit in your lifestyle.

So, stay tuned for some amazing parts to come.
Stay Fit, Stay Healthy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27