You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Shinrin-Yoku : Why Forest Bathing Is Good for Your Health

in #health6 years ago

I have been practising forest bathing since I was a little kid, long before this term started to be used in media :) Being surrounded by nature always helps me recharge my energy and mood.

Sort:  

Me too... whenever I can... I planted a small forest of coniferous trees and a few maple and apple trees so I have my own mini forest... balsam fir and white Pine are my favorite in my forest

Posted using Partiko iOS

Awesome! Having my own personal forest to roam sounds like a dream come true to me :)

It is small but there is a trail where I can walk ... it is like a cloister with a pool in the clearing. I can walk in a circle and meditate as I walk. Lots of wild life... especially beautiful song birds

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22