You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavy metal toxicity | test results..

in #health7 years ago (edited)

There are some good heavy metal detox protocols on the internet. Don't know if you have cilantro in NZ but it is a great metal detoxer. I made a 'pesto' from cilantro leaves, lemon juice, garlic and olive oil. I put it on everything; morning eggs, sandwiches, pasta, etc. It pulls the metals out of your blood. But be careful not to do too strong a detox too soon as you you'll feel sick. If you can do it gently, it's better. I can think so much more clearly now since I got rid of the mercury from my system. It takes a while so be patient. btw, Zeolite clay is helpful too. Here's Dr Mercola's detox method: http://www.mercola.com/article/mercury/detox_protocol.htm

Sort:  

Thank you. :) Yes we have cilantro here we usually call it coriander & I love it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48