You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Heavy metal toxicity | test results..

in #health7 years ago

Hey, I am interested in this kind of stuff. I was recently able to put an autoimmune disease of mine (Hashimotos) into remission. I will be working on blogging about this soon I just need to get all my data in order and continue with my autoimmune protocol until I have sufficient material to make a helpful article. Check me out in the future if you are interested in reading about it. I followed you, I am curious to see how you do.

Sort:  

Yes please do post about it. Wow I was diagnosed with Hashimoto's at the age of 10. I'm 28 now & it's in remission also. Looking forward to it & good to have you here!

Thank you :) sounds good, I look forward to keeping in touch!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59128.17
ETH 2522.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48