Kidney Transplant and the Transplant Games

in #health8 years ago

I experienced kidney failure over 13 years ago. 2 years later or 11 years ago my mother donated a kidney, so she gave me the gift of life twice.
My name is Yadevinder Mutta and I worry about the direction the world seems to be taking. GMO seeds, fertilizers, herbicides, chemtrails, lack of medications, oversized governments, reduction of health care services, RFID, fiat currencies, etc.
I now believe that healthcare, and medicine will be used as a filtering tool. I do not need to mention RFID. We are headed towards a militarized state. US is far more ahead of Canada thus far towards this. But Justin Trudeau and his Liberals are not far behind.
I see health care as a filtering tool and we need to wake up as people and eat better. We need to eat real food, nutrition over calories all day long.
Just to show I know what I speak of check out a Brampton Guardian article about me competing at the Canadian Transplant Games 2016:
http://www.bramptonguardian.com/sports-story/6770553-brampton-runner-with-new-body-parts-gets-back-on-track-at-canadian-transplant-games/

If you don’t know about organ donation find out.
If you’re not an organ donor, sign up.
Every life matters.

Peace. Love. Unity.
Y
@fortyinone
www.40in1.life

Sort:  

I upvote U

Nice post! I will follow you from now on. +upvote

Congratulations @nikat40in1! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64418.55
ETH 3157.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.06