Will smoking soon be eradicated?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)


Smoking rates have been slowly falling in Western countries for decades. Soon, the habit could be wiped out, without even having to ban it.

Read full article

Sort:  

I don't think that smoking is going anywhere completely. Sure, use may be curbed quite a bit, but eradicated? I very highly doubt that.

Would be great!I think the E-cig industry will eventually take over.

@healthy-chef .E-cig industry? Explain more please... 😶

@new-scientist I am not a smoker so I will appreciate a healthier environment...to for sharing

This post has received a Bellyrub and 0.03 % upvote from @bellyrub thanks to: @new-scientist. Send SBD to @bellyrub with a post link in the memo field to bid on the next vote, every 2.4 hours. Be sure to vote for my Pops, @zeartul, as Steem Witness Hope you enjoyed your bellyrub!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58951.49
ETH 2505.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48