Biohacking ulog 20180723

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Yesterday was a travel day, so there was no update. But I'm back home so I have my numbers.

Morning Weight: 247.40
Morning Bodyfat %: 30.9
BMI: 32.8
Resting Heart Rate: need to find fitbit
Sleep: 7 hours
Last fast: 14 hrs
Current fast: 17 hours and going
Blood Glucose: can't find my monitor
Blood Ketones: can't find my monitor
Mood/Feeling: A bit tired, but OK. I only got 5 hours of sleep the night before. Also I've had upper back pain for the past week.

Food:
Pretty happy that my weight loss continued on the same slope while I was out of town. During the summer I travel a lot and usually make poor food choices.

Supplements:

  • Electrolyte supplement: none
  • Viatmin K2/D3: 90 mcg/5000 IU
  • MCT oil: 1 Tbsp
  • CBD oil: 5 mg morning/5 mg evening (finally arrived)

Miracle Morning:

  • S: Wim Hof Breathing: 1:06/1:36/1:39
  • A: still figuring it out
  • V: done
  • E: 12 body weight squats
  • R: done
  • S: You're looking at it

10 Ideas
spent this time working on affirmations
Word of the day:

I got the 10 ideas idea from James Altucher (and Earl Nightingale for that matter). I take inspiration for what the 10 ideas should be about from the random word of the day at merriam-webster. Beyond inspiration, the list may diverge pretty wildly from the root term. It's not about accuracy or even good ideas, but the practice of coming up with ideas. It's just riffing on a theme. Eventually they will be good ideas a higher percentage of the time.

Sort:  

@nealmcspadden do rest today and enjoy.. you mighy be feeling tired bcoz of travling .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65074.63
ETH 2635.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83