You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Brainstorm: My Daily Secret (Part1)

in #health7 years ago

Hey @summerxxx! Welcome! I love this topic, in fact anything health related is right up my alley. Have you ever tried taking collagen protein supplement? I use the further collagen powdered supplement and it's done wonders for my skin. Anyway, loved the article. Followed and look forward to seeing more of your content.

Sort:  

Hey @natashahall! :) It's nice to hear that you like my post, I was a little bit scared that I wouldn't find audience. :) :D
I hear about them for the first time, never used them. Howe does they work? :)

I covered it in a post I wrote a while back. Here's the link. Hope that helps :)
https://steemit.com/life/@natashahall/collagen-protein-smoothies

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59117.01
ETH 2525.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48