You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to Tell Mosquitoes to Bug-Off! Naturally - Easy Tips to Repel Mosquitoes and Bugs

in #health7 years ago

I have always wanted to go to Murfreesboro but never got around to it.

Only eating garden grown food! Oh wow! ! What a huge feat. You deserve an award for that (sincerely). That is something I'd love to do but to be completely honest, I'd need a gardener. I can't take much heat.

I bet just the exercise from garden work has helped u slim down, too. It's very commendable, growing your own food. Keep up the good work, and post more of that on steemit - I'd love to see that. I need gardening tips and inspiration ;)

Sort:  

Well it is not easy eating home grown only. When I drive by Rib Crib and smell BBQ I want it bad. I do let myself splurge about once a week. Honestly the longer you eat out of the garden only ,the less you will want prepackaged prepared food. I just challenge myself so as to get the full benefit of eating healthy. I do feel better eating this way a noticeable amount. Okay to the tips and inspiration .

Well I'm glad to know I'm not the only one with food weaknesses. Good luck on your gardening this summer =)

Thanks , am looking at what I can plant for some fall gardening.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63968.82
ETH 3136.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.28