Why is it so hard to cure cancer?

in #health6 years ago

I now know why it is so difficult to cure the cancer, most of the people who had cancer end up dying and I am so sad about that. I used to have known a person before I didn't know that she had a cancer because every time I saw here she looks healthy, energetic, funny and she always smiling. One day I just receive a news that she's been sick and she had a breast cancer. I though she can overcome with that and she can fight that disease but one day she left the world and left her son. She was the friend of my aunts that's why I know her. I hope a scientist or doctors can find a cure for cancer an effective medicine for all types of cancer. It is very difficult to have a cancer specially to those who doesn't have a lot of money for all of that chemo therapy. I hope and pray that no one in my family will get that kind of disease.

Sort:  

One day every deasease will have cure.Let's hope for the best

I really hope so.

Yahh let's hope so

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13