You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Children Vaccinated At Birth For Hepatitis B in Australia! Why?

in #health7 years ago (edited)

This morning I saw an ad on TV for some type of meningitis vaccine being promoted for 10-25 years olds, the voice over said "while this disease is very rare, why take the chance?"

I'm 50 years old and have never heard or known of anyone that has had this.

It's a perfect example of trying to create a market for a product, in this case a vaccine.

The vaccine industry is criminal.

It's a big part of what I call the The American Disease Machine, something that has tentacles all over the world including, unfortunately in this case, Australia.

This greed disguised as "hope for humanity" will continue to plague our society until enough people rise up and refuse to support it.

I wish all the best to your nieces @Jockey

Sort:  

The reason you have never seen these dieses is because of the vacines. Before them, it was common for 100,000+ kid to come down with various viruses that are now almost unheard of. There is really no risk unless you don't have the vaccine.

When you say "these dieses" I assume you are referring to the basket of childhood diseases supposedly eradicated with vaccines but that's not what I said.

I was talking about a specific form of meningitis that the Disease Machine is trying to create a scare around so frightened people will run to get their kids jabbed with the needle.

I'm not anti-vaccine, they have their place and I most certainly understand the argument for them but as a lifelong truth seeker that has researched/followed the vaccine story for more than two decades, my conclusion is that the vaccine industry in it's current form is a horrible criminal racket.

The Disease Machine runs the medical schools, owns, twists and distorts science, owns the media (ever see a Big Pharma commercial on TV?) and has a very, very powerful propaganda department so it's understandable why so many people follow their narrative.

Just the undeniable FACT that vaccines are untouchable "scientific dogma" and something you don't dare question for the risk of persecution both personally and professionally should be reason enough to seriously question the whole narrative.

I have to say my intuition tells me you are correct! I will continue my quest for knowledge and truth!

Upvoted again! =)

@michael-kahunka was talking about the meningitis vaccine, these were only just added to the vaccination schedules around 2000, so your theory doesn't hold up here John..

Actually the first meningitis vaccine came out in thr 1970s, this vaccine only protected against one form of the virus so in the early 2000s another vaccine was developed to protect against other forms. Even then, it is reccomended to have it at 11-12 years old. With over a decade of data, we can safely say it is safe.

https://www.cdc.gov/vaccines/vpd/mening/index.html
http://www.webmd.com/children/vaccines/meningococcal-vaccine

Well maybe the vaccine was approved in the 70's and used in the US. In Europe though it wasn't. MenC came around the year 2002 (I remember, because they introduced it the year she was born) and MenB vaccine was approved in 2013. So looking at those dates, there is no way they can know the long term effects a vaccine can have. Especially not in conjunction with other vaccines. The sources you quote just make me laugh...

Also very interesting I will look into this too! =)

Interesting I will look into this! =)

Thank you so much for your comment!

I agree with all you are saying!

Recently I was in Australia and I myself saw a TV advertisement for medicine that addressed "nerve pain". It said something like "Nerve pain can strike at any time. Do you experience pain? If so see your doctor because you may be suffering from nerve pain!" That made me laugh! =)

Here in Indonesia Doctors are vaccinating children for diarrhea which I understand to be a natural defence mechanism for the gut.

Upvoted mate! =)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59329.11
ETH 2528.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47