Listen To Your Inner Intuition ... Want Help Expanding Your Consciousness?

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Howdy, my nаme is @metama and I am a master meditator and reiki practitioner.

I have spent the better part of the last decade expanding my consciousness through variousness techniques:

  • meditation
  • yoga
  • tai chi / chi gung
  • various forms of energy healing
  • psychedelic drugs

I am now choosing to work with individuals and groups to help them expand their consciousness, heal wounds and begin to discover (or continue discovering) their personal gifts.

Disclaimer: I can not heal you. All I can do is help you navigate your inner space more effectively so that you can heal yourself.

Many healers/teachers might disagree with this, but I stand firmly in this position.

I am not your guru.
I am not your buddha.
I am not your savior.

I am a man, who through his own journey of pain and healing, has learned some twists and turns that many of us encounter along the way.

Additionally, I am an intuitive and can channel energies through me that others may not yet have access to.

I have been on the fence about working with others

am I good enough?
do I have the requisite experience?

I am now choosing to step past this boundary and offer my services to the Steem community.

My rate is 50 Steem per session.

Each session will run ~60 minutes.
there will be sessions available each week for those in hardship situations

You can use this link to book a session.

Also, I will be holding live Q&A's while facilitating group healings.
I will do my first session today (11/12), (as long as I can figure out Dtube's live streaming functionality ... that shit cray)

If Dtube doesn't work I will use Facebook and repost on Dtube.

a-new-earth-awakening-your-life-purpose.jpg

With self love, a sense of community and patience, no thing can stop the earth tribe from reclaiming her health and abundance.

Sort:  

Interesting; good luck!
Would also be interesting to read your experiences using this medium. Not to divulge private stories, but about any pros and cons of this somewhat remote approach. For example, I would prefer text as I find audio/video distracting and often technically problematic.

@accelerator ... mind elaborating more? Do you mean, how to heal at a distance using video/audio format?

Was more about general communication - perhaps the internet here is not so fast, but I find video chats exhausting as it is a pretend real conversation but with many non-verbal cues missing. There is an onus to remain visible in order to appear to be listening.

Also, few people write down their thoughts to try and create a meaningful whole - text, I find, has a feedback that video lacks. On the plus side, one's own voice is important if doing a guided meditation or other exercise.

I acknowledge that there are things "missing" in a video communication ... but I don't see them as a hindrance in working with others. While in person may be best, something is much better than nothing.

Your post has been Resteemed by @anupbose and @apukb

Send 0.02 Steem or SBD @anupbose and url as Memo to get Resteem from 2 accounts @anupbose and @apukb we have 3898+ followers

Thanks For testing our service.

Join my Discord:

@banjo @automation @cleverbot

THat is really creepy. You should call the police.

Being clever and being knowledgeable about something ate two different things.

Good luck with this idea my friend. Combining yoga and entrepreneurship with Steemit is a fascinating idea.

I especially like how you acknowledge that you are not a saviour, but just a man. That type of awareness and humility is great to see and all too rare.

thanks @newcastle ... want to be my first client ????
plzzzzzzz :)

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

@smartbot tip 1

Your post has been resteemed. Thanks for using my resteem service
Get more rewards in my discord server

Σ$$$ Tipped @metama Σ1 SMART! Comment @smartbot help to claim. Currently the price of SmartCash in the market is $0.018 USD per SMART. Current value of the tip is $0.02 USD. To find out more about SmartCash, please visit @smartcash.

Brilliant photos, very good!

hey, this post resteemed by @manikchandsk to over 8000 followers and voted. good luck
thanks for using our service.
send 0.300 sbd or steem to @manikchandsk and keep post link in memo that you want resteem + 30 upvote +@manikchandsk 100%upvote.
click for details..https://steemit.com/manikchandsk/@manikchandsk/post-resteem-upvote-service

Resteemed to over 19400 followers and 100% upvoted. Thank you for using my service!

Send 0.200 Steem or 0.200 Steem Dollars and the URL in the memo to use the bot.
Read here how the bot from Berlin works.

#resteembot #bestofresteembot #winwithresteembot #resteembotvip

@resteem.bot

Become one of our VIPs for 1 month free resteems and upvotes.

Byteball is doing a airdrop on Steemit, where you can get 10 $ - 160 $ for free. More infos here.

@resteem.bot

This is true.......you are right, but my question is, are you still a motivational speaker?

Good.... Just keep it up, more grace

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87