You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Health and Fitness | Achieving Goals and Benefits of Yoga

in #health6 years ago

Hurray! I'm so happy you found me in there. I was trying to locate the code for our banner but I think I'll have to just not be lazy and put it up myself! ;) Most folks I know, especially women, will justify putting everyone and everything else ahead of their own needs. I tell myself 'if a tree isn't growing then it is dying', and I don't want to be dying! I hear so many reasons from Clients about they 'can't' workout or eat more healthy foods. But in reality: the kids usually won't fight badly enough to where someone would actually get hurt, the laundry can wait, facebook needs to be deleted anyway ;), you don't need to cook a different meal for four different people! I believe that if we don't take care of ourselves - mind, body, and soul - then we're setting ourselves up for failure. It's not a matter of the bridge collapsing, rather a matter of when!

Sort:  

YES. Totally agree with this and love the way you think. Keep the posts coming! I'll be following you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59101.88
ETH 2521.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47