You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: INTERMITTENT FASTING explained

in #health6 years ago

Very accurate information! I was blessed with a great metabolism which allowed me to burn down calories really fast and not worry about getting weight. After being on a gluten/ sugar/ yeast free diet for couple of years because of my Lyme, I can tell you that I watch what I eat even if I don't worry about the weight. If I eat the wrong things, my symptoms get worse.

Sort:  

I feel an obligation to set the record straight with all this misinformation about how the body works. I still even yesterday for example, hear these warped views on how insulin works etc and it drives me nuts. We are fighting a greater fight against big billion dollar Corps and gov.ts who profit off the brainwashing of humans to get them confused so they just buy buy buy. Enough is enough

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66095.77
ETH 3184.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.12