An Act Of Defiance in Dark Days

in #health3 years ago (edited)

Times are changing and for the free spirited people of the world it is time to turn our backs on a society which is a car crash in the making.

As madmen posture and move for global genocide, slavery and transhumanism it is becoming dangerous to even step foot in the doctor or dentist surgery!

There is , therefore, no better time than now to reclaim authority over our being and first and foremost we should assume responsibility for our own health and well-being.

With dodgy governments and corporations peddling their sick agendas - the fake pandemic driven by unfit PCR testing conceived to inflate non existent numbers of infected people, we are living through psychological warfare as never before with medical tyranny their go-to nefarious weapon.

The vaccine, I call it the #NWOBioDose is to be avoided at all costs but the cost will be high. For to refuse the tyrannical, self-appointed masters and flick the finger at their evil, will see us cast as public enemy numero-uno! Soon enough denied access to the benefits of society.

Born free, with freewill, I am quite decided I will die free with freewill - even if this choice necessitates an early check-in to the hotel in the sky!

I will never succumb to the dark.

So, with this decision I am learning the ways of nature and the natural world. And teaching myself survival skills - fire/shelter making, hunting/trapping etc. Gardening and herbalism.

A Londoner at heart this is a steep but necessary learning curve for already I refuse to shop in stores that enforce masks - preferring to go without rather than comply with a satanic rite of passage ritual which demands subservience to exist in a shite new normal which is anything but.

This year is to be a pivotal one in my quest to turn my back on society before it turns its back on me.

I invite you to join me on this journey of discovery, an act of defiance in the face of heinous corruption.

www.lindadacey-laforge.com

gastropodgarden_124502326_361664658240760_3293262885914062406_n.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04