You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Kombucha at Home | Recipe + DIY Instructions

in #health7 years ago

Hooray! So glad to see this got curied! :) Great post, kombucha mama. We used to brew our own but I don't drink it (my body sadly does not accept alcohol of any kind) and my man has been too busy. Of course, he still has a scoby from godknows how long ago that he insists on keeping in the fridge, even though it would be better to get a fresh one from friends. But I digress. Kombucha is a fabulous drink, and this was a fabulous post! So glad to see it get recognition. :)

Sort:  

Thanks girl! It's so surreal to wake up to a curie'd post 😅 I appreciate all the support you give and that you always stop by my posts. It's a bummer that you can't have kombucha BUT my next bev post is going to be about Water Kefir which is, per my research, free of alcohol entirely. 🤞

Sweet! I've done milk kefir, but not water kefir. I look forward to it! :) (And you totally deserved to be curied. I'm so happy for you!!!)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81