You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lessons learned in making cannabis oil - steps in making it

in #health6 years ago

As a naive retiree who grew up thinking 'dagga' was the route to hard core drugs I am completely captivated by this acceptable treatment from doggy ailments to insomnia!
I enjoyed reading your entertaining and well documented clinical trial towjam . Your advice to would be producers seems to be exacting and helpful.
I have heard that people who use it experience a 'buzz' and there was one person who had taken a drop to help her sleep. Then there was an emergency in the house where she drove an ill person to the hospital......under the influence!
A very helpful substance to take for the treatment of all those maladies. I'm impressed as medicines and their side effects horrify me.
All the best.

Sort:  

That was me....I am still naive to a large extent. But in this case there were too many voices saying how good it was to ignore completely, and the family needed something......modern day cancer meds and sleeping meds are just plain scary!!
In fact I dont trust big pharma at all, and only take when absolutely necessary.

Thanks for the visit :)

I have to agree with you. In my opinion many doctors over prescribe when they would do well to prescribe better eating habits and more exercise as a first bit of advice. Many people are eating their way into ill health and early death.

Oh you are so right with that statement. Our lifestyles are slowly killing us, and the people we trust to give advice and help are pushing drugs and chemicals. How did it get to that???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65144.58
ETH 2627.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83