You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Raw Water: Are These Guys Sociopaths or Just Greedy Jerks?

in #health7 years ago

I had not heard of this, but somehow it doesn't surprise me. It's the next logical step of the "nature cult" cracked out on conspiracy fear. There's always going to be somebody out there ready to scoop up those dollars.

The funny thing (one of many) about this is that no one involved seems to realize that the definition of "raw" is uncooked. That being the case, I've been drinking raw water my whole life.

Sort:  

Yes, to me the manufacturers of these products AND claims must be the most cynical, greedy people. It sort of makes you question everything we're sold and told.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63642.71
ETH 2605.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81