Leg and Butt exercises

in #health6 years ago

This are two simple workouts for your legs and butt

remember the heavier the weight , the faster you gain mass

try to reform each of these at 10 sets of 10 each

Look forward to some more !! Stay healthy

Sort:  

Whao!!!
I so much appreciate this piece, it gave me more morale and inspiration to continue my writing on PAIN VERSUS DISCOMFORT-EXERCISE, GYM AND "ALTERNATIVE TO GYM"

https://steemit.com/health/@avowal/discomfort-versus-pain-alternative-to-gym-1

Well-done. I'm happy I see a senior steemian working on this. It will be helpful

You got a 3.06% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @carterx7!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64678.67
ETH 3086.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87