Fractured Week's End | ULOG

in #health5 years ago (edited)

Hey guys! Just a quick update. Haven't been posting/replying to all your sweet comments because I think I broke my toe! 😥

From stubbing it when I fell on Friday. Since then, it was extremely painful to walk, and much of my energy goes into not stubbing it again.

I will get to replying, I promise! ((:

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL.png

Also do take note today is the last day of my #hopecontest, please enter it if you've been meaning to! More details can be found here.

Don't hesitate to yell if you have any questions!

P.S. Bring this injured one some HOPE yeah! ❤️

Power House Creatives Logos FINAL_round.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63754.85
ETH 3055.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85