Fear The Walking Dead FluoridesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
no-fluouride-faucet-for-tn.jpg
isfluoridein.jpg
fluoride.jpeg

Bamboo Salt Toothpaste does not have fluoride because it has bamboo salt and fluoride is said to be bad or to be more problematic compared to alternatives.

I bought bamboo salt toothpaste at a store where I live in Saigon, Vietnam some days ago in June 2017 as an American and I like the paste and it feels better for my teeth and fluoride paste always felt bad in my teeth but I was always told to brush teeth and the alleged doctors and dentists promote fluoride like people promoted Obama and evolution.

Is fluoride good or bad?

Is bamboo salt better?

What do you think?

Sort:  

Sodium Fluoride is bad for human consumption. Other fluorides it depends on what it's used for. Bamboo salt is new to me, I've never heard of it .

Bamboo Salt is salt they create by cooking salt in bamboo.

It must be an Asian thing.

Yes. Depends on the kind of fluoride.

And there is also chloride too.

And I never liked fluoride in the toothpaste or the mouth wash either.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66438.74
ETH 3268.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.39