How to Use ESSENTIAL OILS as MEDICINE/THERAPY For Your BODY.

in #health5 years ago

If you have any problems with Inflammation, Pain, Lack of Sleep, Depression, Acne, Candida, Cancer, Leaky Gut, Bronchitis, ADD/ADHD or know anyone with these problems and all kinds of health problems, than I would strongly recommend you watch this really helpful and amazing video where Dr. Josh Axe and Dr. Jordan Rubin explain how you can use this natural God given medicine to help you with most of the health issues we deal with today.


I have been using the essential oils for over 3 years now, and it was the best decision I have made when it comes to my and my families health. I really appreciate all the doctors and science and researchers for all of their amazing work and saving lives, but as for me and my family, we will always try to use the plant-based natural, God given medicine which has no side effects before using the synthetics which always have some kind of side effects.


So I would like to share and teach people about these absolutely amazing and powerful tools that you can use to support your overall health. Even when you are using the synthetic medicine, you can also try adding these powerful tools which can really change your life.


So here are just the few of the health issues that the doctors explain very well and share the powerful natural plant-based medicine that can help with these issues. Why not try them and see it for yourself, but like the doctors mention, we should always, always try to do everything in our power to make our bodies healthy.


Hope you enjoyed the video and if you have any questions or would like to learn more or purchase these amazing plant-based medicines check out my website or my FB Page EarthsGift.


Have a wonderful day everyone.
Love @joalvarez.


Please support @surpassinggoogle for making this community a better place.
Here is the link to his original post, about the #ublog which he has created, so please check it out:
https://steemit.com/ulog/@surpassinggoogle/please-join-in-in-curating-ulog-2029-steemit-posts-on-ulog-in-the-past-few-days-we-are-reshaping-the-internet-with-freshness



I am a great supporter of @familyprotection who is working very hard to help the families stay together and this project is the most amazing project that I would suggest for everyone on this steemit community to check it out and support it and by doing it we are helping people in need who are trying to keep their kids safe from being taken away (kidnapped) by the Social Services. Here is the link Click here


I am also a part of one of the most amazing projects here on steemit and that is @gratefulvibes project where you can also join @gratefulvibes Discord chat group, where we support the newcomers and just have an amazing time.


Thank you for visiting my post. If you like it, please don't forget to Upvote, Follow, and Resteem, it is very, very appreciated. Any suggestions are always very welcome so that I can keep improving in this community.
God Bless!


DQmduqqaBDC8BYQQLUETr4F8VSBi6WfypSNoW6YY2vDCo4f.jpg

Image created by my beautiful friend @sunnylife.

Sort:  

I am in LOVE with natural oils at teh moment - in my washing, in my dishes, in the oil burner -- so beautiful and healing and comforting too! Plus, makes things smell GOOD!!!

Me too @riverflows.
I absolutely love them.

I’ve been using candles with them, without all the chemicals. It’s calming 😎

Posted using Partiko iOS

That is so awesome. I need to make me some natural candles again with the oils but because I use diffuser it seems like I don't need the candles
Thanks for the reminder @stackin

I’m always looking for ways to feel great 😀

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64359.90
ETH 3105.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87