You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: + The Importance Of First-Aid Training +

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I'm aware that learning how to do First Aid is essential. Back when I was in Cheer squad performing for our department, one of my co-dancer had a hard time breathing. I just saw her took a seat on the floor after the performance. So what I did was, I told her to stretch her feet forward and then I straighten up her body so she could breath with ease. Minutes after, she was already okay and was able to smile again.

It was a cheerdancing competition and I'm saying dancer because our skills aren't that good for a pep squad. We were hailed champions by the way. Now I started coaching the squad together with three more coaches and we'll certainly train skills and passion to get there. I'll give extra time in learning first aid. It's necessary because this sport is dangerous but exciting at the same time. ^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66070.34
ETH 2691.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.88