Day 12 Slimming challenge- Measurements/My progress

in #health5 years ago

-I was very hungry today but I think this was just a signal that I am multitasking to much and I am tired.
-I had good breakfast and lunch with enough veg.
-For dinner I went out with my family to newly open burger place, recommended by our friends so had gourmet burger with sweet potato chips. I was very hungry so I didn’t leave a single crumb on my plate😬
-I came home and had bowl of fruits with 2 tbsp of Ricotta cheese for my desert
-I took kids to Park for a walk so managed to do just around 9000steps.
-No gym because I didn’t have anybody to look after my kids.
I slept 9,5h because kids didn’t go school today😎🥳🥳
b8791yncuy.jpg
Photo from: https://www.brainyquote.com

I took my measurements today and I am very pleased with my results!

lost 1 cm in waist
lost 1 cm around belly
lost 1cm around my thighs
lost 4cm around my hips/ love handles !!
I didn’t check my weight

I am very pleased because I didn’t restrict any foods and didn’t force myself to eat something i didn’t want.
I didn’t track my meals in app but my brain often guessing calorie content in certain meals, especially new ones like today’s burger😁
I ate only when hungry, I didn’t do any HIT workouts which would make me tired for days.

Plan for next week:
-Go gym 3x
-Eat more veg and drink more water
-Continue sleeping 8h

Have a good night or day everyone ❤️

Sort:  

Support! Getting slim is about lifestyle. Eating habits could determine our body shape. U did things that I failed to do, which is enough sleep! That will be my next target.

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes! Good luck❤️

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Congratulations @healthandfitness! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 900 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 1000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61645.58
ETH 3013.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71