You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save Our Pineal Gland!

in #health6 years ago (edited)

I am a firm believer in the fact that our immunization policy needs to revamped if not removed. I also understand the fact that medical science like all sciences at it's heart is partly a trial and error approach, at least in terms of implementation.
A lot of the modern data coming through will show things to be one way when in truth, 20 years later that picture is going to be proven wrong by a more advanced research.
I remember hearing about a 1960's research that indicated that breast milk is bad for the baby.............I will leave it at that.
It is as if the modern medicine has no place in it for what the human heart feels about the body itself. Something that doesn't take in into account what's within cannot be trusted (completely) with what is outside.

Sort:  

I am a farm girl and I know what happens to livestock when fed formula, they develop diarriah and all of them had stunted growth. That's why I breast fed my 3 children, who are now grown and very healthy. I did vaccinate my children but I put off vaccines until they were in second or third grade. They were neverr sick until they started taking vaccines. My boy started developing chronic ear and lung infections. I knew vaccines were bad for infants and pregnant women but at that time back in the 1980s I thought healthy children could handle the toxin load. Now I have changed my mind. My grown children avoid adult vaccines and try and limit the amount of vaccines given to their children at one time. They feel obliged to vaccinate because of school and daycare policies.

I know what is in human formulas and as a farmer I would never feed that crap to my livestock! I mean all that sugar and chemicals...OMG!

It's bad enough what the animals have to suffer but surprisingly we will find that it would be more difficult for us to get them to review the human immunization policies. Far more power and money is vested in that so that the status quo could remain the same.

Many of the farmers I grew up wouldn't give their livestock shots, only during extreme infections and would never water them with fluoridated water....they would sicken quickly. But we didn't run huge mega operations like today....Only huge operations vaccinate and give antibiotics to their livestock because of dirty crowded conditions and unnatural foods...hmmm sounds like humans are being factory farmed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65364.69
ETH 2650.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86