5 SBD Giveaway To Teach The Importance Of Understanding Body Composition!

in #health7 years ago

I weighted 79kg on the left, whoever correctly guesses my weight in the second photo gets 5 SBD, a follow (if I'm not already) and 50% of this posts payout!

I'll make it known when someone gets it right. I am only asking you to guess to the nearest kilogram (sorry Americans)

Later I will do a follow up post explaining the importance of understanding body composition and how the scales aren't the only tool to judge progress

As you can see my posture is much better in the second photo. I feel so much more confident and I hardly recognize the person on the left... Also the morning sun makes my skin look very pale haha

Anyway, good luck!

Yours, with Purpose

harrynewman

Sort:  

Gah! Still no correct guess :( good tries though... it can be so difficult to pick weight from pictures regardless of what's changed haha

I appreciate all of your efforts!

Asking an American "how many grams?"

Thats me when calculating with pounds or measuring kilometers.

What even are yards or blocks, WHO MEASURES IN BLOCKS

Lol!! I'm American and I still have no concept of yards 🙈 and the only time I've heard "blocks" referred to city blocks when someone was walking up a street, but I guess "5 streets up" would work the same.

We have a winner!!!! Well done friend I'll transfer the coinage now :)

Yeah!! thank you so much @harrynewman 😃 you just made my day
The posture is super important, and I can see you've mastered yours with excellence, congrats from Denmark. Followed you and looking much forward to more your posts 🙌

No worries! I appreciate your support and hope I can encourage and empower you towards your best self :)

I'm American so I'm guessing 74kg oh well u got my follow tho.. lol

Noooope not quite

Im guessing around 72kg :) you put on alot of muscle tho! Amazing work

Thank you for your support! But not the right guess sorry :(

I think 80kg muscles are much denser than fat, so even a bit of them gives you extra kgs ;) but you made it tricky with that stomach, so i can be wrong ;)

Mmmm not quite, good guess though :) thanks for the compliment! ;)

My guess would be 78kg. Since you've reduced body fat but gained muscle at the same time.

74.2 kg

Good try but not quite :/

76 :)

I would say 79kg still.
You look more defined on the right, so you probably lost a little body fat, but the muscle gain may have compensated

This is a good guess and would have been a very tricky answer to the question. But not quite. Good try though :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59077.53
ETH 2518.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48