Eat Better , Feel Better By Chef Gustavo Pasquini

in #health8 years ago (edited)

These books were inspired by my international travel in South America, Europe and Asia. The recipes are a collection of appetizers, main courses and desserts for special occasions.

Eat Better , Feel Better

Creating an International Recipe Book Collection to bring exquisite recipes to your fine dining table for special ocacsions.

Special Recipes Collection

The International Recipes Collection will be made available to those who financially back the Steemit Project with the sum of 10 dollar in Steemit our Bitcoin . Your financial backing would be really appreciated to Kickstart my big project.

Appetizer Book

The Appetizer book commences your dining experience with Mediterranean and South American ingredients for romantic, ceremonial and celebratory occasions.

Buy International Recipes Book Appetizers

Main course Book

The Main course book is a collection of recipes based on meat fish and pork ingredients. They also include Duck, Pigeon and Veale delicacies for special moments.

Buy International Recipes Book Main Course

Desert Book

The Desert book is a colorful collection of sweet recipes that will delight your palette. These recipes will complete your dining experience on a high with delicate exquisite tastes.

Buy International Recipes Book Desserts


About Me


In 2012 I began my cooking journey in Brasil and studied at “Senac, Juiz de Fora”, in Minas Gerais, developing my basic culinary techniques.

Later I worked in a local restaurant, and rose to a role in management, helping to increase the clientele base. I then discovered a refined bistro called “Assunta” in Minas Gerais and cooked as a Chef de parti. In this place I became sure of what I wanted for my life. Learning an important chef’s culinary art at that time aroused my desire to live abroad; learn English and improve my culinary techniques.

Following this experience I traveled to Ireland in Europe and began working in an Irish restaurant as a Kitchen Porter and later working as a Chef de Parti.

Having met my girlfriend, I embarked on the third part of journey to Thailand in 2014 where I gained an Asian cooking experience and improved my International culinary techniques. In Bangkok I had the privilege of undertaking a course in one of the most prestigious international networks of French cuisine; “Le Cordon Bleu”.

Having completed the Advanced cooking level there I traveled to Italy and learnt more about Mediterranean cooking and then returned to Brasil, where I’m now based.

Contact

https://gustavopasquini-shop.com

https://gustavopasquini.com

Steemit Recipes

Follow @Gustavo Pasquini

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62623.56
ETH 3037.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70