Sort:  

That is ok but how can I know which bots to use and which to reject. For users like us, there is no way I can know which bots are abusing the system and which ones are not.

Now as u said, I won't be using @allaz and @aksdwi but what is guaranteed that if I use some other bid-bot it won't turn out to be same as sneaky-ninja and again for no mistake of mine , my post will be down-voted.

Read grumpy's comment

To know what voting bot to use, refer to https://steembottracker.com/ and use those that have 3.5 day or less in the "Max Age" column.

Read that but after reading thread by @firedream it seems @grumpycat is playing the dirty game, making lot of money by playing smart under garb of being good and truthful and also continuing doing so.

Firedream made scripts to help him but after investigation it was found out that he is all gone insane. Money makes anyone go mad, and @grumpycat is no God, as far as Money is concerned.

Agreed, grumpycat might not have the best of intentions. Dunno. I was just pointing out how to choose bots that wouldn't trigger a flag from him. :)

Thanks for that. Actually later I read that part and found out already.

I would do your own investigation as to whether or not the bots are actually abusing the system. Don't take this cat's word for it. He has proven to be unable to make an objective assessment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66765.98
ETH 3234.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.23