You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Alopecia (Hair Loss) Explained: Causes, and Treatments.

in #health7 years ago

Yeaaasssss they look extremely cute. I always have this urge to go bald but I still love my hair. Maybe later in life though.

Especially we ladies, we purnish our hair with much heat these days. There is nothing like a healthy hair.

Though am yet to see someone who is completely bald but I think that would really look creepy.

Thank you.

Sort:  

I see bald people steady. They all looked good to me. If you haven't seen any I suggest you watch Tuface's African Queen. I am 100% sure the lady in the video had a bald head ✌️

Hmm... like I said I am considering that but not having lashes, brow, body hair... all of that is ....😢😢😢

Wigs are still an option, after all you ladies use it on top of full head of hair.

The "wigs" just brought funny wig memories.

"after all you ladies use it on top of full head of hair

@mimy, is that not true?

@gloglo, thank goodness you know.

Yeah, every one is wigging it these days even the miss em-balds 😁.

But am going bald very soon😋

@gloglo,It'd fit you, you have a small head 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65834.02
ETH 2696.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.87