Severe Skin Allergy Attacks ( HEALTH CAUTION)

in #health6 years ago

How are you? Me? I'm still in the stage of controlling myself not to eat unprescribed food to avoid the long agony of myself. Two weeks of skin allergy all over my body is really irritating. I went to a doctor to consult what's best medicine and cure for my allergies. Good thing, he prescribes effective medicine to lessen the itchiness and redness of my skin.

For two weeks of suffering from my allergies, I decided not to eat :
Chicken, Egg, Pineapple, Dried fish, Seafood, Canned goods, Noodles and etc.
I noticed that every day I ate the same and it made my skin react to what it. I suffered a lot because of my unconscious unhealthy lifestyle. I can't even sleep at night. I need to take a bath five times a day coz my sweat makes my allergies active and it's so itchy. I even cried all night because of it. It was soo depressing and I was so exhausted.

36843266_2019410138092310_8224824954084917248_n.jpg
-As you can see in the photo the redness of my skin is so horrible.- Can you imagine my sleepless nights?
I also have in my legs, arms and tummy.

This experience I had was unforgettable and I gain lessons from it.

Eating unhealthy food is not a reward but a punishment.

1a90ff0c72028e7c8850b41b831e0c95.jpg - photo from Pinterest
Two thumbs up to this quote. Everything in life is our choice and to make a difference not to suffer from diseases or illness, take care of your body to live fully and happily.

Thanks for reading, Steemians.
Until next time. . .

Be healthy everyone!

Love,
@gerel

Sort:  

I’m sorry you are having this problem! Hope you get better soon!

Oh!Thhanks @markvance, I'm getting better now.

Ohhhghaaad!!! That looks really bad :( I hope you'll feel better soo.

huhu, yeah @creyestxsa. most horrible days of my life :'( . . Yeah, I'm getting better now. Thanks for your concern. Stay healthy!

Try to drink apple cider 1 table spoon 3 times a day.i have skin ashma before and contact dermatitis but now i can say that it was totally cured.its almost 4 year and until now my allergy didnt come back.

thanks for the tip @cliff79. Good thing I'm getting better now. I take bad food that's why my allergies attack. I should be careful about what I eat this time.

OMG bratty sugad ngean it kalala an m allergy:)
Hope okay kna .. love you:)

ba.a bratty... sobra kakuti, opo okay na ako, ikaw geap hirut perme em health.
love you

I hope you get better soon! :)

thanks for your concern @adonisr

Take care there, speedy recovery

Thanks for your concern @kukup. You too stay healthy!

Hello @gerel
Kumusta kana ngayon? Sana okey kan!

okey na po ako, thanks po sa concern.

Congratulations @gerel! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemFest³ - SteemitBoard support the Travel Reimbursement Fund.

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64275.05
ETH 3147.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.29