More vaccines more deaths, less vaccines less deaths in infants (Scientific Study)steemCreated with Sketch.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

Although I had a rocky start in SteemIt, I'm starting to love it, and specially I love the comments that other steemians make on my posts!

I don't know if it happens to you also but from my answers to the comments on my previous post I manage to produce new content that I believe it can be useful to other people also so in the end they become new posts like this one!

On my previos post "The danger of the diphtheria, tetanus, acellular pertussis, hepatitis B and inactivated poliovirus vaccine (Scientific study)" (which was born also out of a comment on a previous post):
https://steemit.com/health/@freedomvigilante/the-danger-of-the-diphtheria-tetanus-acellular-pertussis-hepatitis-b-and-inactivated-poliovirus-vaccine-scientific-study

Someone asked me for a scientific paper proving the following: "when does an incidence of a vaccine related side affects pose a health threat, what are the causes of vaccine related side affects?"

So I did the research, I love it!, and found this impressive and ground breaking scientific paper "Relative trends in hospitalizations and mortality among infants by the number of vaccine doses and age, based on the Vaccine Adverse Event Reporting System (VAERS), 1990–2010"

Basically what this paper says, as the title suggest, is that the more vaccines infants had the more they died!
Yes, it is exactly the contrary to what the pharmaceutical industry-mob is telling us (and the doctors that have been tricked by that mob).

Vaccines are not saving lives, vaccines are killing children!

This is in the "Abastract" of the scientific paper:
"Our findings show a positive correlation between the number of vaccine doses administered and the percentage of hospitalizations and deaths. Since vaccines are given to millions of infants annually, it is imperative that health authorities have scientific data from synergistic toxicity studies on all combinations of vaccines that infants might receive"
https://www.ncbi.nlm.nih.gov/pmc/articles/PMC3547435/


So that proves that more vaccines more deaths, less vaccines less deaths.

Of course the scientist that produced this research cannot dare to say that we should stop vaccinating children because that would probably mean the end of their career, instead they have to say "Since vaccines are given to millions of infants annually, it is imperative that health authorities have scientific data from synergistic toxicity studies on all combinations of vaccines that infants might receive. Finding ways to increase vaccine safety should be the highest priority."

I know that for many people it will be difficult to change their life long believes and indoctrination from state schools, the medical profession (that they mean no harm but have been lied to), governments (either lied to also or in collusion with the pharmaceutical industry) and finally the pharmaceutical industry-mob which know exactly what they are doing and don't care at all about the millions of deaths and damage that they are provoking or even they might feel proud of their "achievement" if they are activist of planet depopulation! (The likes of Bill Gates, confessed promoter of depopulation and producer of vaccines for Africa... in theory for "malaria")

As I said, it is very difficult to change believes, but please read the papers and question your previous believes. It is not your fault, you were lied to and tricked by the pharmaceutical industry. Be careful though because if you are in the medical profession and you dare to even scientifically question the safety and efficacy of vaccines you could get expelled from medical practice... They are a Mob and not scientists.

Enjoy Life !#

If you found this post valuable, then please kindly resteem it, so that others can as well benefit.

NOTES :

You can support my work by upvoting and following me if you are interested on the themes I write about. I post about health, cryptocurrencies and some times politics, but not much ;)

If you don't agree with my ideas please comment it and we can talk, please don't downvote me because I have different ideas than you, that is censoring. Down voting is for when you think that the article does not have quality (I hope it does have even if you do not agree with it)


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 63519.79
ETH 3073.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82