You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some unhealthy habits that are responsible for weight gain!

in #health6 years ago

I 100% agreed. I had a fat belly, high cholesterol, digestive issue and insomnia. Medication especially statin drugs did not help instead it worsens my conditions. Currently I take some nutraceutical supplements that have improved my health drastically. I got my life back from a hidden illness called metabolic syndrome. Number one cause of metabolic syndrome is sweet namely sugar. You can learn more how I got my life back. You'll learn to prevent or heal this hidden illness-metabolic syndrome in details at my blog https://metabolicsyndromeheal.blogspot.com

Sort:  

Link helped much. At a very young age like 23, I have got this fatality!! Thanks for the link.

Most people have this syndrome but they are not aware of this epidemic.

Posted using Partiko Android

Exactly. From now i'l try maintaining the cautions. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 63396.97
ETH 2619.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80