37 Ways To Reduce Your Anxiety - #24 Life Change

in #health6 years ago (edited)

Goals For 2018.jpg
Making a big life change is fairly extreme, but it shouldn't be overlooked when working on reducing anxiety.

I remember a few years back I wasn't comfortable: where I lived, in my relationship, with my job, or with my social circle. When I left my old routines & environment, it made a noticeable difference to me mentally and emotionally.

Have you been in the same: city, house, job, living situation and pattern of living for a long time? Are there some things that you know need to change?

For me it looked like this:

  • Moved from city living to a place closer to nature.
  • Moved on from friendships that were draining my energy.
  • Worked towards a career I truly love.
  • I started eating real foods and exercising most days.

Making life changes can take weeks or months to plan and execute, but it's worth it. Your environment can make a big difference to how you feel in life.

I've created a list of all the things I've done over the last 15 years that have reduced anxiety for myself and for the people I have worked with. I'll share one a day for 37 days.

https://inspirehypnotherapy.com/37-proven-ways-to-reduce-your-anxiety

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85