Sort:  

Thanks for your support, @flexifriday! Really grateful you find value in what we bring. We want to inspire the best life possible, and we have a lot of proven successes for increasing health and happiness!

@gardenofeden @quinneaker @everlove Hey guys I left the comment on your post about sustainable habits In our community, but I guess you haven't seen it. You have inspired me and I promised to post about my garden and share with you my story, because you seemed interested. It caught attention and its now trending!
Check it out:
https://steemit.com/life/@drumsta/my-vary-own-garden-behind-a-lake-house-for-self-sustainability-vegan-lifestyle-and-food-freedom

Grateful to meet you @flexifriday. It seems we have much in common. I'm grateful you're here to share it with us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 64852.72
ETH 3178.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.20