Sort:  

Gross!

I recently learned the secret to poaching eggs - ditch the pan and use a frying pan. The egg stuff stays together and it's easier to check cooking progress. No oil, takes 3/4 mins, and surely tastes better than raw!

Why would I want to poach eggs and create one of the worst textures known to mankind :D ?

I have no response to the man who likes to neck raw chicken period!

This makes my egg concoctions feel like fine dining. I haven't been able to get into eating raw eggs outside of cookie batter when I was a kid in fear of salmonella. Hey, if it works for you, stick to your guns. I don't understand what the sugar is for though.

The sugar is for taste, I guess ...

Zuckerei ( Sugar Egg ) used to be a big thing here, before protein shakes and before candybars became omnipresent. Also google Gogol Mogol for the Russian version. They seem to add coffee, also ...

It is a 50's energy drink, that went out of fashion due to fear of salmonella.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65651.70
ETH 2676.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91