My Apologies: Taking a Short Break

in #health4 years ago


My apologies to anyone who is reading my new series... or those waiting for more of the BDSM series.

I keep trying to write, but my writing just keeps getting darker as I struggle to deal with family health issues. I can't keep up with it all.

Watching my husband's health decline with no real answers as to what is going on is devastating to me. I can't write romance or even erotica-style romance without feeling beyond depressed while the love of my life is struggling so much.

This is probably TMI to share, but I'm struggling a lot. I've bee falling behind and failing at keeping up with all social interactions online and in person. It's all just too much. I'm taking some anti-anxiety meds now and hoping that helps me to be more capable of helping my husband through all of the stress and struggles these health issues are causing.

ANYWAY...

I've been writing a dark series, Phoenix Rising and I've always had in mind for Amy/Phoenix to have a happy ending (with maybe a little bit of serious vengeance first), but lately writing anything is difficult for me.

I've pulled my dark/taboo titles from most retailers except for edenbooks and smashwords. You can find them there if you're interested.

While my family and I deal with our major health concerns, I'm taking the next two months off. When I come back, I will release the complete first Phoenix Trilogy (basically her backstory) before writing the next set of her Happily Ever After. I'll try to arrange for a box set or a special of some sort for my subscribers as a thank you for your patience...

And then I hope to get back to more romance, more kinky stories, more FUN.

Until then, thank you for your patience.

Bian



If you haven't read them yet, my other books are available through various retailers


Kinky, Explicit BDSM style Erotica

GreenfieldBDSM
stores-sq



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://bianallwright.com/?p=593

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63458.69
ETH 3084.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99