Art and Health update.

in #health7 years ago (edited)

MayorAnimation.gifI will be back to posting art and game stuff soon. I have been focusing on recovering from a very painful bout of duodenitis. Being on the mend though I should be able to start posting things within the next week. I am moving to a new house down the road as well so I have a lot on my plate right now. I just wanted to say thanks for all the warm messages it has not gone unnoticed. The wealth of character and love as been humbling. I really love you guys. A few of you have asked how you can help monetarily. upvoting my posts is enough. If you feel you want to do more I do have a patreon site for my art. You guys really are the best. Because it is fall I am putting together some art for friends.

Here you are Mabob.
chili01.jpgchili02.jpg
I made a few different versions if you want to see them just pm me.

Here you are Danies.
blue tailed scrib.jpg
I tried to get it as close to your story as possible hope you like it.

Sort:  

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deadsun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85