You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 4 Must-Follow Steps If You Want to Lose Your Beer Belly

in #health6 years ago

I tried everything from fad diets to exercise programs and nothing worked for me. I thought I'll never lose those extra pounds I gained. I was desperate... until I watched Dr. Oz show in which one woman claimed she lost over 200 lbs WITHOUT any diet or exercise. I couldn’t believe when I heard it! So, I was eager to find out what exactly she did to get those results. After doing some research I found that she was using some kind of a hypnotherapy that helped her to control food cravings thus putting a virtual gastric band on her stomach. I was very skeptical about this, I thought “no way this would work” but I was WRONG! After taking few hypnotherapy sessions, somehow, I couldn’t finish my lunch - I was full! My weight started to drop drastically! I lost 29 pounds in 2 months without putting any effort at all... (BTW, follow this fb page I'm Neuro Slimmer , the post inside will tell you exactly where to start) and I haven’t felt so good as I do now in years! I recommend everyone who really struggles to lose weight to give it a try - it helped me and I believe it will help you too.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66363.68
ETH 3207.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27